Recording: The Legend of Zelda - Hylian Downfall [Tribute Album OUT NOW]

Submitted Thu, 05/25/2017 - 15:09
by hashel | View the tab

Your rating: None Average: 5 (2 votes)

"Hylian Downfall" is a FREE Tribute Album to The Legend of Zelda musics, made by the Pixel Mixers community!

We do not own any of those songs, they were composed by:
- Koji Kondo (The Legend of Zelda, A Link to the Past)
- Akito Nakatsuka (The Adventure of Link)
- Kazumi Totaka, Kozuo Ishikawa, Minako Hamano (Link's Awakening)

And a huge THANK YOU to everyone one of you who downloaded this album :D

- Project Director: Hashel
- Artwork: Toxodentrail
- Album Mastering: Ro Panuganti

Cool Links:

- Pixel Mixers Website
- Pixel Mixers Reddit
- Pixel Mixers FB
- Pixel Mixers Twitter
- Pixel Mixers Discord

2 comments on Hylian Downfall [Tribute Album OUT NOW]

Wow, putting this together


Wow, putting this together must have been quite a feat! I'll definitely check it out, good work!

A LOT of work, but the result

A LOT of work, but the result worth it :D

Hope you'll like it!