You're looking at an archived, read-only version of our old community forum. See our new community forum here.

An Introduction Is In Order

kage25130

I guess...I hate introductions, they are like first dates w/o sex. Yet, here goes...
My name is Adam and I live in a miserable town in a miserable state. I smoke regularly, probably drink too much, and generally believe that I'm above the law. I work gut-wrenching, physically demanding jobs for little pay to support my habits. This makes me cranky and cynical and pretty much an asshole to people who generally don't deserve it. I am honest to a fault and hate it, but lying goes against the fiber of my being. Also, I hate liars.
I've been playing guitar off and on now for about 8 years. And when I say off and on, I mean mostly off. When I do practice, it's mostly classical and fingerstyle. I use a Gallato of Paris Selmer reproduction Gypsy Jazz guitar. And I like it.
I love vgm, especially for RPGs dating from late 80's to around 2002-3. My fav composer is Miki Higashino. He's teh shit. Also, I liek milk.
Anyways, nice to meet all of you. Hope to be around here for a while and hope more to contribute soon.

welcome kage25130, Hopefully

SalemJeanette

Save Your Tears.

welcome kage25130,
Hopefully you can fight your addictions with music in a near future with the arrangements this site has to offer n.n

----------

23:33 Vic9mm said: its ture ida benn gone she took out like 3 kids before had what was that fat ass asian kid gonna do

Little J.

hello, and most of gametabs

jit

hello, and most of gametabs isn't gay, even though they enjoy posting and commenting of each other shirtless and/or flexing

Introduction approved, you

BluePhoenix

give me a dollar

Introduction approved, you may proceed to tabs or submissions forum.

Gypsy Jazz? apparently there're some Django songs in Bioshock.

It's always good to get your

auriplane

It's always good to get your "not gay" disclaimers out of the way.